Gradient University

Top producers regularly engage in education, training and practice management to build their businesses.

We believe that our job is to help you grow, which is why we created Gradient University – a full catalog of our training opportunities. Each month, we host multiple events featuring the most relevant topics, and progressive solutions, in the industry.

Your time away from the office will be an investment that pays for itself multiple times over. You will hear from your peers, extremely successful producers that share what is really working for them, and industry experts who arm you with information that will transform your practice and close more sales.



5 Spots Left
...

Wed, Aug. 19 – Fri, Aug. 21

New Generation University

Arden Hills, MN

...

Wed, Sep. 09 – Fri, Sep. 11

Advanced Advisor University

Arden Hills, MN

...

Wed, Sep. 30 – Fri, Oct. 02

Gradient Securities Annual Meeting

Arden Hills, MN

0 Spots Left
...

Wed, Oct. 14 – Fri, Oct. 16

2020 Elite Advisor Forum

Minneapolis, MN

...

Wed, Oct. 21 – Fri, Oct. 23

Operations University

Arden Hills, MN

...

Wed, Oct. 28 – Fri, Oct. 30

Advanced Life Insurance University

Arden Hills, MN

...

Wed, Nov. 11 – Fri, Nov. 13

New Generation University

Arden Hills, MN

...

Wed, Nov. 18 – Fri, Nov. 20

KonnexME Academy

Arden Hills, MN